sorria vc esta sendo vigiado

sábado, 14 de maio de 2016

Van Halen: Devore 1998. Blockbuster Pavilion, Devore, CA, USA - 1998.07.04. (Double CD :: Lossless FLAC)


Van Halen: Devore 1998. (No Label - RoiO)
Recorded Live at Blockbuster Pavilion, Devore, CA, USA - July 04, 1998.
Very Good+ Audience :: Master Audience Recording :: Lossless FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Unchained
02. Without You
03. One I Want
04. Mean Street
05. When It's Love
06. Fire in the Hole
07. Why Can't This Be Love
08. Romeo Delight
09. Drum Solo
10. Dreams
11. Humans Being
12. Somebody Get Me a Doctor

Disc 2
01. A Year to the Day
02. Right Now
03. Ain't Talkin' Bout Love
04. How Many Say I
05. Panama
06. Jump

Files: 18. :: Size:| 699 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:51:09 hour/s.

*** III Tour ***

Gary Cherone - Vocals :: Edward Van Halen - Guitar :: Michael Anthony - Bass Guitar ::Alex Van Halen - Drums.

Notes: Lineage: ECM-959DT > WM-D6 (ANALOG) > TC-WE475 > RCD-W500C W/SBM (Super Bit Mapping)

This recording has been circulating since '98 however this version is a new master cassette transfer from my original analog master tape (Jun. 2011).

My favorite show of the 4 i saw in '98. Edward was just on fire on this tour, some of the best playing i've ever heard from him. I know a lot of people didn't care for Gary Cherone but he's a great singer, just didn't fit with the VH fans. This is an excellent recording with very little crowd noise."TURN IT UP" Included in the torrent are some pics i took.

This is upload #95 from my "Master tape Collection". I'm going to start uploading shows from my 600+ masters which includes uncirculated recordings from 2003 thru the present. I've taped just about every show i've gone too since 1986 so you can imagine i have a lot of masters to share. Most of my recordings from 1986-2002 have been circulating as i used to do a lot of trading back in the day. All uploads however will be new master tape transfers directly from the master tape to CD. Enjoy! Brian
.<-(Info taken from original info file).

download lossless FLAC from


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário